Golden Triangle India
Delhi Agra Jaipur 2019 Tours
Incredible India Travel Packages

Translate: Golden Triangle in Chinese Golden Triangle in French Golden Triangle in German Golden Triangle India in Italian Golden Triangle India in Japanese BETA Golden Triangle India in Korean BETA Golden Triangle India in Russian BETA Golden Triangle India in Spanish

Popular Golden Triangle Tour Plans

Haridwar Rishikesh Golden Triangle Travel Plan

Book Now

Best Indian Golden Triangle Tour Itinerary with Rishikesh and Haridwar

Rishikesh is the Yoga Capital of World and Haridwar is one of the seven most holiest city of India. Rishikesg is also famous for water sports as river Ganga flows here one more thing now you can run down your adernaline with only Bunjee Jumping place in India in Rishikesh.

Plan 1: 11 Days Golden Triangle Tour with Rishikesh

Duration: 10 nights / 11 days
Destinations: Delhi - Haridwar - Rishikesh - Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Delhi

Day 1: Arrival in Delhi

Arrival in Delhi. Cover few places in Old Delhi like Red fort, Chandnini Chowk, Jama Masjid, Raj Ghat and few other places. Overnight in Delhi.

Day 2: Delhi to Haridwar

Visit the Lutyens area of Delhi and visit the India Gate, Humayun Tomb, Qutub Minar, Akshardham temple, Birla Temple, Lotus Temple, Iskon Temple, etc. Overnight in Delhi.

Day 3: Delhi - Haridwar

Reach Haridwar either by train or by luxury AC Coach/Bus. Visit the nearby temples like Mansa Devi, etc. In the evening check out the amazin Ganga Aarti. Overnight stay in Haridwar.

Day 04 : Haridwar - Rishikesh

You can visit the local market and nearby ashrams and temples in the morning. Departure from Haridwar to Rishikesh and visit laxman Jhoola and other important places in Rishikesh. Overnight in Rishikesh.

Day 5: Rishikesh (Rafting)

Early morning departure to Shivpuri. Enjoy the rafting on River Ganges and reach Rishikesh by noon. After lunch visit Parmarth Niketan in the evening and enjoy the lively Ganga Aarti which is performed every evening. Overnight in Rishikesh.

Day 6: Rishikeh to Delhi

Departure from Rishikesh to Delhi. If time allows visit other remaining tourist places of Delhi. Stay in Delhi.

Day 7: Delhi to Agra

Early morning drive to Agra. Visit Vrindavan and Mathura on the way. Reach and overnight in Agra.

Day 8: Agra Sightseeing

Visit all the important places to see in Agra like Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, Fatehpur Sikri, etc. Overnight stay in Agra.

Day 9: Agra to Jaipur

Departure from Agra to Jaipur. Overnight stay in Jaipur.

Day 10: Jaipur Sightseeing

Visit all the important tourist places of Jaipur. Overnight in Jaipur.

Day 11: Jaipur to Delhi

Start from Jaipur to Delhi. Arrive in Delhi and then departure to your destinations. Or you can stay in Delhi and explore more.


Popular Golden Triangle Packages (with extended tours in India)

Golden Triangle Travel Guide

International Golden Triangle

Packages in India with duration (number of days)

Short Tours in India

Popular India Tour Durations

Long Holidays in India